Local 1554

Tennessee

Meeting Night: 4th Tuesday at 6:30 p.m. Central Time

Local 1554 Contacts:

Steve Williams,

Business Agent, Nashville Office

swilliams@ssmrc4070.org
615-874-8591

William Condon,

Business Agent, Chattanooga Office

wcondon@ssmrc4070.org
423-485-3466

Jeff Smith,

Central Region Director

jsmith@ssmrc4070.org
251-479-1415

Greg Williams,

Training Director

gwilliams@mscrcttf.org
256-349-0849

Office Manager: Mandy Barnett, mbarnett@ssmrc4070.org

Training Coordinators

Nashville and Memphis Training Centers: 

Daniel Yost
615-626-1793
dyost@mscrcttf.org

Chattanooga and Oak Ridge Training Centers:

Chad Snow
 615-426-7566
csnow@mscrcttf.org

Addresses and Phone Numbers

Millwright Local Union Business Office

4811 Lebanon Pike, Ste 207
Hermitage, TN 37076
Phone: 615-874-8591 
Fax: 615-874-8597
Monthly Meeting: 4th Tuesday at 6:30 pm. Central Time

Satellite Offices:

4129 Hixson Pike
Chattanooga, TN 37415
Phone: 423-485-3466
Fax: 423-485-3467
Monthly Meeting:
3rd Tuesday at 7:00 pm. EST 

1005 Floyd Culler Court
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Phone: 615-874-8591
Monthly Meeting:
3rd Thursday at 6:30 pm. EST

(Operating Eng. Bldg.)
878 Willow Tree Circle
Cordova, TN 38018
Phone: 615-874-8591
Monthly Meeting:
1st Thursday at 6:30 pm. CST

Nashville Training Center

916 Twin Elms Court
Nashville, TN 37210 
Phone:  615-626-1793
Fax: 423-892-3314

Chattanooga Training Center

6136 Airways Boulevard
Chattanooga, TN 37421 
Phone:  615-426-7566
Fax: 423-892-3314

Oak Ridge Training Center

1005 Floyd Culler Court
Oak Ridge, TN 37830 
Phone:  615-426-7566

Memphis Training Center

5071 Wilfong Road
Memphis, Tennessee 38134 
Phone:  615-626-1793
Fax: 423-892-3314

Click here to see training opportunities and schedules.

Executive Board Members:
President: Steve Williams
Vice President: Chad Snow
Financial Secretary: Steve Williams
Recording Secretary: John Connors
Treasurer: Anthony Yost
Warden: Walter Eisele
Conductor: Charles Hudgins

Trustees:
Barry Cash, Jared Kellum and Scott Gilmore

Delegates:
Steve Williams, Chad Snow, Jesse Beilig, and Anthony Yost

Benefits

Health & Welfare

Mid-South Carpenters Regional Council Health & Welfare
c/o Southern Benefit Administrators

P.O. Box 1449
Goodlettsville, TN 37070-1449
Phone: 615-859-0131
Toll Free: 1-800-831-4914

Pension

Middle Tennessee Carpenters and Millwrights Pension Fund
c/o Southern Benefit Administrators
P.O. Box 1449
Goodlettsville, TN 37070-1449
Phone: 615-859-0131
Toll Free: 1-800-831-4914
Fax: (615) 859-0201

Tri-States / Chattanooga Area Administrator
Tri-State Carpenters and Joiners Pension Trust Fund
c/o Southern Benefit Administrators

P.O. Box 1449
Goodlettsville, TN 37070-1449
Phone: 615-859-0131
Toll Free: 1-800-831-4914
Fax: (615) 859-0201